Randomness

A random site were you talk about everything.

Latest topics

» Nigerian Government Hopes To Provide Low-Cost Antiretroviral Drugs to 100,000 People This Year
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:04 am by Guest

» прически и как их делать
Wed Aug 03, 2011 11:43 am by Guest

» fish oil and anxiety
Tue Aug 02, 2011 1:13 pm by Guest

» Notebook Brands
Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:15 pm by Guest

» молодой гинеколог
Mon Aug 01, 2011 12:31 am by Guest

» affordable link building service backlinks service
Sun Jul 31, 2011 4:03 am by Guest

» generic cialis from india
Thu Jul 28, 2011 8:21 pm by Guest

» how to tag a video to all friends?
Tue Jul 26, 2011 5:09 pm by Guest

» Продвижение неизбежно
Sun Jul 24, 2011 4:59 am by Guest

Shopmotion


Navigation

Affiliates


    IMPORTANT!!!! READ PLZ!!!

    Share
    avatar
    nIck
    Owner and Ruler of the Universe.
    Owner and Ruler of the Universe.

    Posts : 54
    Join date : 2009-07-28
    Location : I'm acually not sure.

    IMPORTANT!!!! READ PLZ!!!

    Post  nIck on Fri Aug 07, 2009 4:36 pm

    ok, i started my morning with my breakfast.
    then i got on the computer. and checked the site.
    i went to the admin panel and was looking around.
    i nearly spit all my milk and frootloops out when
    under the censored words i saw the words "nIck"
    and "josh". nick was replaced with "a retard"
    and josh was replaced with "a loser" please tell
    me who did this.

    Suspect Suspect

    P.S. I will find out who did this and ban them for
    more then a month because first of all that is
    mean, second of all the person who did this must
    have really really REALLY hated me and josh to go
    far enough to do that.


    _________________
    [u]>>The Owner and Ruler of the Universe, nIck
    avatar
    Codeman
    apprentice
    apprentice

    Posts : 41
    Join date : 2009-08-02
    Age : 21
    Location : Yorktown, VA

    Re: IMPORTANT!!!! READ PLZ!!!

    Post  Codeman on Wed Aug 12, 2009 12:54 pm

    It was Josh I was over at his house and he told me I should now go to the nice person quiz thing and change one of my answers.... Twisted Evil

      Current date/time is Mon Dec 10, 2018 2:32 pm