Randomness

A random site were you talk about everything.

Latest topics

» Nigerian Government Hopes To Provide Low-Cost Antiretroviral Drugs to 100,000 People This Year
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:04 am by Guest

» прически и как их делать
Wed Aug 03, 2011 11:43 am by Guest

» fish oil and anxiety
Tue Aug 02, 2011 1:13 pm by Guest

» Notebook Brands
Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:15 pm by Guest

» молодой гинеколог
Mon Aug 01, 2011 12:31 am by Guest

» affordable link building service backlinks service
Sun Jul 31, 2011 4:03 am by Guest

» generic cialis from india
Thu Jul 28, 2011 8:21 pm by Guest

» how to tag a video to all friends?
Tue Jul 26, 2011 5:09 pm by Guest

» Продвижение неизбежно
Sun Jul 24, 2011 4:59 am by Guest

Shopmotion


Navigation

Affiliates


    bobs last words

    Share
    avatar
    Josh
    Emperor Awesome
    Emperor Awesome

    Posts : 81
    Join date : 2009-07-28
    Age : 22

    bobs last words

    Post  Josh on Thu Aug 06, 2009 2:13 pm

    well my friend joined for 1 day and left me this note







    Joshua I hope you see this. I deleted myself from the forum. No one cares about me.



    --Clayton
    avatar
    nIck
    Owner and Ruler of the Universe.
    Owner and Ruler of the Universe.

    Posts : 54
    Join date : 2009-07-28
    Location : I'm acually not sure.

    lol..............

    Post  nIck on Thu Aug 06, 2009 6:40 pm

    rofl! Laughing


    _________________
    [u]>>The Owner and Ruler of the Universe, nIck
    avatar
    Josh
    Emperor Awesome
    Emperor Awesome

    Posts : 81
    Join date : 2009-07-28
    Age : 22

    dude.....

    Post  Josh on Thu Aug 06, 2009 8:04 pm

    he like wont talk to me im getting pretty ticked Mad but ya know......






    ----- Josh the coolest the greatest the awesomeness

    Sponsored content

    Re: bobs last words

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Mon Dec 10, 2018 3:32 pm