Randomness

A random site were you talk about everything.

Latest topics

» Nigerian Government Hopes To Provide Low-Cost Antiretroviral Drugs to 100,000 People This Year
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:04 am by Guest

» прически и как их делать
Wed Aug 03, 2011 11:43 am by Guest

» fish oil and anxiety
Tue Aug 02, 2011 1:13 pm by Guest

» Notebook Brands
Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:15 pm by Guest

» молодой гинеколог
Mon Aug 01, 2011 12:31 am by Guest

» affordable link building service backlinks service
Sun Jul 31, 2011 4:03 am by Guest

» generic cialis from india
Thu Jul 28, 2011 8:21 pm by Guest

» how to tag a video to all friends?
Tue Jul 26, 2011 5:09 pm by Guest

» Продвижение неизбежно
Sun Jul 24, 2011 4:59 am by Guest

Shopmotion


Navigation

Affiliates


    ncaa football

    Share
    avatar
    nIck
    Owner and Ruler of the Universe.
    Owner and Ruler of the Universe.

    Posts : 54
    Join date : 2009-07-28
    Location : I'm acually not sure.

    ncaa football

    Post  nIck on Tue Jul 28, 2009 2:43 pm

    whats you guys fav college football team? mines virginia tech! go hokies!!!!!! Cool cheers
    avatar
    Codeman
    apprentice
    apprentice

    Posts : 41
    Join date : 2009-08-02
    Age : 21
    Location : Yorktown, VA

    Re: ncaa football

    Post  Codeman on Mon Aug 17, 2009 3:50 pm

    I though u lived in GA I live in VA and my fave team is GA Bulldogs. That is Ironic.
    avatar
    Josh
    Emperor Awesome
    Emperor Awesome

    Posts : 81
    Join date : 2009-07-28
    Age : 22

    guys

    Post  Josh on Fri Aug 21, 2009 9:57 am

    seriously guys why do we do this???? why the crap r we talking of football??? ( cuz footballs manly ) we need to post more often

    Sponsored content

    Re: ncaa football

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Mon Dec 10, 2018 2:51 pm